Leadership

Our Leadership Team

Matt
Kasik

Chief Executive Officer

mkasik@goapace.com

Michele Scholz

Chief of Staff

mscholz@goapace.com

Brady Svendgard

Chief Operations Officer

bsvendgard@goapace.com

Joe Dondlinger

Chief Financial Officer

jdondlinger@goapace.com

Sarah Kramer

Chief Human Resources Officer

skramer@goapace.com

Todd
Scholz

Director of Quality and Ethics

tscholz@goapace.com

Cami
Erb

Area Director, Crete

cerb@goapace.com

Chelsea
Weeks

Senior Accountant

cweeks@goapace.com

Dillan Durham

Director of Nursing Education

ddurham@goapace.com

Jennifer Walker

Area Director, Nebraska City

jwalker@goapace.com

Jill Greenberg

Community Outreach Director

jgreenberg@goapace.com

Leslie Walters

Organizational Development Director

lwalters@goapace.com

Lisa
Meyer

Area Director, Fairbury, Hebron

lmeyer@goapace.com

Mike

Jones

Area Director, Auburn

mjones@goapace.com

Mitch Graham

Area Director, Lincoln

mgraham@goapace.com

Richard Soule

Area Director, Lincoln

rsoule@goapace.com

Ryan Neal

Employment Specialist/Benefits Counselor

rneal@goapace.com

Samantha Beck

Area Director, Wahoo

sbeck@goapace.com

Sarah Railsback

Marketing & Development Manager

srailsback@goapace.com

Shawna Evans

Area Director, Lincoln

sevans@goapace.com

Tessa Alberts

Area Director, Lincoln

talberts@goapace.com

Traci Ryba-Grant

Area Director, David City, Columbus

tryba-grant@goapace.com

Victoria Perry

Area Director, York, Seward

vperry@goapace.com

Wendy Sliva

Area Director, Gretna, Bellevue

vperry@goapace.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!